What Exactly is the NRHA Derby for June 8, 2023 by the NRHA

Jun 8, 2023

In this National Reining Horse Association episode, we will take a deep dive into what exactly is the NRHA Derby with Jack Medows the Non Pro Derby Champion last year, Jennifer Hoyt with FEI Para Reining and Abby Budd who won Reserve Champion in the Freestyle Reining class at the Derby last year.

Episode 3200 Links:

Time Stamps:

06:15 – Jack Medows

17:20 – Abby Budd

31:21 – Jennifer Hoyt